Peter Olenick

I think it is great that rally is attracting more action sport athletes and I welcome Peter to our community.

But having Peter run Rally Colorado hit a little closer to home then I would have thought. Peter’s Co-Driver was my good childhood friend Jake largess. Jake grew up in Bethel, Maine and graduated from Telstar High School one year ahead of me.

Jake moved out west and started a clothing company called EMPIRE attire with another Bethel native and close friend of mine, X Games Gold medalist Simon Dumont.

Peter is the first of the Freestyle skiers to come rally, but I have been trying to get Simon out on some stages to give me a run for my money!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Peter Olenick

  1. Pingback: The Rally Blog » Links of the day: The Meeke shall inherit the title

Leave a Reply

