16 Days

Tomorrow marks the start of 16 days on the road. The 1st stop on my journey will be Boston were I will hang with some old friend for a day before boarding a plane to Steamboat Springs, Colorado. I will be in Steamboat until the 23rd visiting my older brother Forest. Forest  has worked for the past two winters at the World famous Bridgestone Winter Driving School.

Now it gets crazy. From Steamboat I fly back to Boston. My flight gets into Boston at 11:50 p.m. I then have a flight back out of Boston at 5:00 a.m. Wednesday morning to Savannah, Georgia. Now if all went well with my crew, car, truck, and trailer on there trip from Maine they should be waiting for me at the airport in GA.

From the Savannah airport Team 70 will head North West to Salem, Missouri for 100 Acre Wood Rally round 2 of the Rally America National Championship. After along weekend of rallying we will then haul 1,456 miles back to Maine rounding out my 16 days of living out of a suitcase. Sound’s like a good time to me!!

Check this out just because!

Best $50 I have ever spent!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

